Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Great communication and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Gary Yeoman's Ford delivers an outstanding buying experience every time. Top notch customer service from the moment you arrive makes this dealership the very best. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Fantastic service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Absolutely love the service department at Gary Yeomans Ford Daytona Beach they are so professional and friendly even give you a free car wash once service is complete!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with John Ferral, General Manager at Gary Yeoman Ford Daytona Beach. He is a class A gentle man. After a bad experience with a salesman, John went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our purchase. The next time we buy a car, we'll let him look over the papers because we have faith in him. Thank You very much, Bob and Jeannine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Completely satisfied with my experience at Gary Yeomans Ford. From the delightful appointment scheduling ladies at the main service hub, to the communication and readiness from the pick up and delivery towman, to the service writers knowledge, and the technicians ability to fix my vehicle right “, the first time, every time. If ten stars were an option, I’d give ten of ten. Service backed with a guarantee. #GoYeomans

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Special thanks to Charlotte Helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Sales representatives Scott and Tony in finance were great. They were brutally hinestband walked me through the process, while being patient with me. I'm very satisfied with their customer service and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy, trade or sell a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I had an amazing experience here last saturday. Jacquez and Antwane are extremely welcoming & helpful. They both are very personable & made us feel comfortable. Antwane was the first to greet my mother & I. He is a pleasant & kind human being. Jacquez is both professional & engaging. He took the reins on the deal & was transparent in what we were looking for in our price range. By far, one of the best experiences we’ve had at a dealership. We will definitely continue to do business with Gary Yeomen’s Ford. Don’t ever get rid ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Made appointment Paul Theil to have tires replaced on my RV. He was wonderful! Quoted me a price that included everything and was lower than expected. When the appointment day came we also discussed some other work needing to be done. The arrangement were included and all work was done that day! Paul was very knowledgeable and made sure I was satisfied when the work was completed. Worked with Paul one other time to get my RV riding better and am very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

I have been here twice to buy a truck and both times I dealt with Nick. He was friendly and took his time to make sure I was happy with my purchase before I could do anything.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Sam and Luis were awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Had the greatest experience at Yoemans. Andre and Wutti were the most professional and pleasant guys to work with. They had my best interest as number one priority. Will be back for sure!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Bobby did a great job helping me find a new truck! The team did a great job from start to finish and I would recommend them to someone car shopping.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

The sales and finance department went above and beyond to make sure everything worked out satisfactorily. I’m very pleased with the car and the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Sam Gordon stayed in it for the long haul

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I highly recommend this business! This was a wonderful experience all around!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Jaylin awesome. So helpful. Addressed a recall I didn't know about and got my lug nut key issue resolved quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Jose Martinez was my sales rep he was great very knowledgeable and made the process quick and easy! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Service truck came to the house updated my F-150 computer for a recall. Awesome tech!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Awesome! Go see Mike Hanna for excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Sales staff was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Fast, friendly and amazing service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Gary Yeomans ford dealership really took good care of us and treated us like family. Jacquez was our salesmen and he really did an outstanding job to cover everything and answered any question we may have had. He understood our needs and was very patient with us even thou we kept him late from starting his vacation 😀 Brian and Henry which I believe are sales managers were also very helpful and by all means reaffirmed the meaning of customer service by going above and beyond. Brody and the rest of the team were also very helpful. My wife and I ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

No pressure sales and moved quickly for the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

They get a.10 out of 10 very good service I only take my car to Gary Yeomans for service

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. I will definitely return for any future car needs and use them for service.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Professional quality service always. 25 year customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Samantha and Lamar made the car buying process a breeze. Lamar was very helpful he explained every feature of our new expedition to us. Samantha is the best finance manager I have ever dealt with she will be the reason I come back to a Gary Yeomans dealership!! She is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Dave Maloney did a great job as always on helping Land Worx Site Development acquire it’s latest fleet asset.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 F150 from Gary Yeomans Ford and found the process to be pleasant and easy. My sales representative, Larry Johnson, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Even after we returned home with the truck, Larry would eagerly help with any of our follow up questions. We live in South Florida and drove the 3hrs + to purchase our new car just because of how helpful Larry was over the phone while we were trying to make our decision. Thanks again Gary Yeomans!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

What a great experience I had at Gary Yeoman’s Michael Long working in sales was amazing and treated my family and I with the upmost respect and consideration. We as a family loved are experience so much we bought two cars at Gary Yeoman’s Daytona Beach July 5th! We were offered great prices and felt confident in are purchases! When we decide to make are next car purchase we are definitely coming back to Gary Yeoman’s to work with Mike Long and the sales team including Wally, and Joe! Thank you for making are experience amazing and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Gary Yeomans Ford in Daytona beach find a great job. Got me in fast and the van back the next day. Ford of Palm Coast pushed me out for 28 days. Good bye Palm Coast Ford.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I went in for an oil change. The young man who greeted me in the Express lane was awesome! He was friendly, kind and very helpful! The oil change was completed in no time and I was truly pleased with the service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

What a wonderful buying experience my family had on July 5, 2024. Mike Long (an Army Vet) in Sales with Joe, Wally and Nello in Finance made us feel like family through the whole process. My wife and I have been driving Hyundai for years and my brother-in-law works for GM. We have had two Hyundai vehicles but when we had and issue with service department at a local Hyundai dealer leaving us with a sour taste in our mouth my wife and I looked elsewhere. Mike reminded me of one of my Marine Corps buddies as we looked at purchasing a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Sam was very efficient, helpful & professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Nello Faulk was our business manager for the purchase of our 2024 F450 Super Duty Limited. When I say he went above and beyond— I truly mean it. This man has made it his business to understand the nuances of his job. He has networked with the different banks allowing him to reach out to our bank of choice in hopes to get an answer on completing our purchase. He was patient as we waited for a response from the bank, which took way longer than typical but I am happy to say we waited because they not only gave us ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

I really impressed and satisfied with all the health they give to me from the manager all the way to the sales person, and the finance advisor

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Wow just bought a bronco. The Gary Yeomans ford is truly the best. Mr Larry Johnson and Mr Ivan Garcia were so attentive to us. They made us feel at ease. This place and the team is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Great service, Robert Abbot gave us splendid service.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Jose Martinez was a great salesperson he helped me as soon as I stepped foot in the premises. Henry Madsen was also very helpful and made me feel welcomed. Nello was very professional and got me in my new dream vehicle day asap. He got me a crazy low APR rate I couldn’t have asked for a better deal…. 10 stars ⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Nicholas was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Great experience. I am very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Samuel Gordon II was literally the best! He handled this truck purchase like a boss! My hubby is an old soul and not one to purchase on first sight. Sam was patient and kind and dealt with all of my hubby’s back and forth and multiple questions (he is a lifelong Ford guru) so he put Sam through the gauntlet! Needless to say we walked away with not only the pickup we had hoped for and more— originally looking for an anti-matter blue King Ranch (as we have owned several in the past) but walked away with the much ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Mike Hanna was beyond helpful, patient, and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the sales lot. We will definitely buy again for him. Blessed to deal with this Christian man.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

As a second time customer, we always have a wonderful experience at this location.! Oscar is absolutely the best ever..!!!! He Definitely knows his 411 on vehicles. No questions go unanswered. Oscar was NEVER pushy, unlike some salesman just trying to sell you a vehicle. He actually became more like a friend and let the truck sell it self.! Thank you to the entire team yesterday, you are all amazing..!!! A+++++++++++

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

For me and my family Ford is the only vehicle, and when we have everything we need in one place it’s even better. Thank you very much for the kindness.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. We'd give more stars if we could. As always, an amazing experience at Gary Yeomans Ford! Thanks to Kenny, Tony, Brian, Matt, Henry and everyone else involved with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I needed a car and Gary Yeomans delivered! Thank you so much Chazz!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

First time buying a vehicle at this dealership, best decision I did ! Really good service 💪🏻

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Larry Johnson was great to work with .

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Hi, I’m Benny🙂 first time I pulled up to the car dealer I met my salesman very very pleasant person. You show me the first car then you show me another car. I really liked that one he introduced me to the managers. And then the finance office also very pleasant, explained to me everything on In the documents for that, I will recommend friends and family members Not my first time there when the time comes, I’ll go back again That’s why I get a five star⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ When it was time to receive vehicle, it was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Great service from all involved with my vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Tyler grant helped my family buy a car and he did a good job

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

My family went and saw Tyler Grant. He was fabulous with us throughout the whole buying experience. I would highly recommend Tyler to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Came in after seeing some bronco sports on the website and was helped out by Christian Rowe. He made the entire experience super pleasant and was willing to bend over backwards to get what I wanted and make a deal everyone could be satisfied with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

We have been dealing with Billy Budd for 30 plus years. This dealership and Billy make it a home run!! it is always an easy process buying a truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Jacquez Goins went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable walking out of the door with our Ford Explorer King Ranch. We will be back for sure in the future to buy a truck and will be asking for Jacquez to help us along the way!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Tyler did an awesome Job

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Thank you so much Gary Yeomans Daytona Beach Ford ! I had a wonderful experience buying my pre owned 2020 Kia soul. I went in with a vision and they made sure to accommodate me to their fullest extent. Thank you to David and Dustin at the Gary Yeoman Pre-Owned super center for all your help. And thank you Henry and Wally at the Gary Yeoman Ford Dealership. Everyone was so kind and helpful and really made me feel reassured about such a big purchase. I am so happy with my new car! Big thank you to Jeromie for paving the path ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Sam Gordon was our salesperson for our ranger pickup purchase. I told him which truck we liked & set up an appointment. The truck was ready to go & so was Sam. The customer service from Sam & the entire team was outstanding. We made the purchase in part due to the wonderful customer service. I definitely recommend yeoman Ford.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

They were amazing! Kayla my daughter enjoyed all you did for her. Talking to her and including her made her feel so good. She left so happy and said it was so fun. She also enjoyed your playroom and wants to come back to show her brother lol. I will definitely tell my friends to come to y'all. Worth the drive! I was in and out maybe 4 hours tops. Other dealerships 8+ hours. Forget that I'm coming to yall for now on.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Awesome experience!!! Patrick and the team did an amazing job getting me a great price on my trade and an awesome price on my new truck!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

JC and Mike Hanna helped me get a great deal on a Ford Lightning

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Great used car buying experience. From the time we walked in until we drove off with new car keys in our hands!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Went in to get an oil change and I was exploring the idea of trading up. After a little browsing and talking, I left in a new to me truck. I honestly didn’t think the market was right to make the deal I wanted, but they made the deal I wanted on a truck I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Gary Yeoman is a fantastic dealership. Everyone is so courteous and they want to help their customers. I trust their opinions & recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Dillon was my sales manager and put together a great deal for me. He explained all the details with no smoke and mirrors. Larry was my sales rep and gave me the ‘white glove’ treatment from day one and kept going even after the sale was done. He made sure I knew how every feature worked and made sure the extras I was promised were delivered and fit right. Totally above and beyond! Even their finance guy made sure I didn’t have to pay for someone else’s error and I got the deal I was told. I look ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

3rd time taking my Bronco in. Staff is always great.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

This place was awesome. Go see Elliot for all your vehicle needs. The whole staff was very helpful. They more than just sell, they care to put you on the right vehicle for you!!!!! Will be coming back to do business again someday!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Patrick Leitch was awesome in explaining everything to us and working with us.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I got my car here last year! I’ve been in a few times since and everyone is always so helpful and friendly! I’ve never had an unpleasant experience even if there is an issue with anything! Mike Hanna was the one who sold me my car originally who was absolutely fantastic and still continues to reach out and see how my car is! And I’ve had Charlotte Johnson helping me with my services since and let me tell you she is amazing!!!! She is always so helpful and knows just what to do and how to help ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

This is our third purchase at Gary Yeomans Ford, always deliver excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

The entire team respected me, no pressure at all. When I was ready everything was a breeze. This is my second vehicle from Gary Yeomans and would definitely go back. Ask for Patrick! Thanks Sir!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

They got the best staff here, everyone’s friendly and they take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

My wife Lisa and myself traded in our car and truck 1 week apart. My wife was a loyal Hyundai driver until she came in and spoke to Jamal. He was so kind, helpful and listened to what she wanted and didn’t want in a car. She was so very impressed by him when she bought her new 2024 Ford Edge that she told me to chk out the trucks they had and contact Jamal. She was so right, he was great. He took his time to listen to what I wanted and took me for a test drive in my “...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Outstanding experience!! Great team at this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Customer friendly!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

great people Alex really took care of us .I will never go to another dealer

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation was ok. Had an issue with my seat that I suspect happened at the shop. Customer service called and everything is being taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Everyone there was so nice and helpful everyone was so great I was down in Florida on vacation they had my car in and out on the same day

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Good dealership. One suggestion. When you have to bring in a new car for a recall repair, maybe make it a priority instead of scheduling it weeks later. Then toss in something extra. (Freebies are nice). It is a hassle taking time away for a new car with 7000 miles in for a repair. Otherwise everyone was great and no problems at all.


Leave Us A Review